Two Boulders

Two Boulders

It's Time To Wake Up

Mystical Oneness and the Nine Aspects of BeingMystical Oneness and the Nine Aspects of Being is a step-by-step guide to enlightenment and beyond.

It contains everything you need in order to wake up to enlightenment, inner peace, and unconditional love.

This book was seven years in the making. It contains pretty much everything I know about enlightenment and the mystical realms beyond.


Amazon - Barnes and Noble - iTunes- Google Play - Kobo

One thought on “20140308_wgwirs

  1. This photo is a great example of Wayne’s experience of the stillness. That which is always unchanged. As the waters of life flow past ever changing.Like the emotions and thoughts just washing over that which is real .The rocks our our souls.

Leave a Comment